Testimonials

    positive review  i highly recommend Dr.Anushka shes a very good doctor in my 2nd braces adjustment i see a big difference in my teeth.such a cool and sweet doctor as well.😍

    Abigael Cruz Avatar Abigael Cruz
    June 20, 2020

    positive review  Thank you for accommodating me every time i visited your clinic,to dr turab thank you for patience and for free cleaning,i will recommend Queens Medical Center for teeth problem they have professional dentist, clean clinic and approachable staff,,this is my first time visiting dental clinic here in dubai and i am satisfied,good job👊🙏

    Krisanta Piamonte Avatar Krisanta Piamonte
    June 8, 2020

    positive review  i heard good feedback from my friend lorice anne francisco..you guys work with honesty and quality jobs..

    Manny Rabasto Avatar Manny Rabasto
    May 12, 2020

    positive review  Do you have a vecancy for Syrian gp dentist with dha

    Diala Mansour Avatar Diala Mansour
    March 14, 2020

    positive review  It was a wonderful experience handle by a very professional dentist 👍🏻 . The Custumer service was very good ❤️and i was so happy on the result 😊😊🌹highly recommended 👍🏻👍🏻

    Opeña Mae Avatar Opeña Mae
    March 10, 2020

    positive review  I highly recommend Queens medical center their service is very satisfying and their staff is very approachable.

    Jae Casina Avatar Jae Casina
    March 4, 2020

    positive review  Dr. Anushka is very nice, professional and accommodating. She really knows what she was doing and I’m very satisfied with the results. Glad I did and i didnt regret looking for another dentist. If youre looking for a new dentist definitely check them out. The nurses and receptionists were so friendly and approachable. I highly recommend this clinic. All worth it. From abu dhabi with ❤ 🥰

    Cha Gonzales Avatar Cha Gonzales
    March 1, 2020

    positive review  I tried the laser removal session today and it was the best of the best. The clinic itself have a very simple and modern design that i loved.The stuff is amazing especially the laser specialist Rachel who was very friendly, professional and caring.She always checked if I’m okay .❤️❤️👍🏻

    Fba Alhammadi Avatar Fba Alhammadi
    February 29, 2020

    positive review  I always hated dentist and tried to avoid them, but when I visited doctor eyad he changed for me this fear and it became a excellent experience and I have enjoyed every appointment and every moment he is talented and funny and professional. Simply you can say the best of the best. Thank you doctor eyad now I have wonderful smile with natural veener. Thanks again

    Mahmoud Abu Housa Avatar Mahmoud Abu Housa
    February 23, 2020

    positive review  Excellent doctor and service.!! satisfied customer here.. ☺️👌😘

    Mary Ann Flores Besande-Mejos Avatar Mary Ann Flores Besande-Mejos
    February 11, 2020

    positive review  The clinic amenity is very conducive, staffs are very knowledgeable in their marketing services (especially Rachel). Highly recommended.

    Glecy Panganiban Avatar Glecy Panganiban
    February 8, 2020

    positive review  Accomodating receptionist (Ms. Lyza) Great laser technician (Rachelle). Very clean and Cozy place. Lots of great offers and promos to enjoy and benefit from the big discounts most epsecially in hair laser services, etc. I’m one of the clients who are very satisfied to their services. Keep up the good work guys!

    Jonah Micah Aguilar Avatar Jonah Micah Aguilar
    February 8, 2020

    positive review  yes…i would like to recommend queen medical center for their excellent services and also to all the staff, thank you dr. sarah for fixing my tooth😊 i’ll be back again..promise😊 thank you..

    R-lene Hernandez Avatar R-lene Hernandez
    February 7, 2020

    positive review  I would highly recommend Queen’s Medical. The service is good and all staff are friendly and accommodating, especially Dr. Anushka.

    Jacklyn S. Andrada Avatar Jacklyn S. Andrada
    February 4, 2020

    positive review  Excellent doctor!!!Very thorough and caring, We had a very pleasant experience with Dr. Eyad, his Boss and all staff are very helpful, kind and always available to help, It’s not easy to find a good dentist, I highly recommend Dr. Eyad…. Keep it up!!!

    Sheng Portales de Guzman Avatar Sheng Portales de Guzman
    February 3, 2020

    positive review  Highly recommended!👍🏻thank you dra sarah!😍

    Ann Acosta Avatar Ann Acosta
    January 28, 2020

    positive review  Very accommodating staff and dentists at Queen’s Medical Centre. The facilities are excellent too. Thank you Dr. Anushka! Looking forward to a brighter smile with my dental braces.

    Wessa Arca Avatar Wessa Arca
    January 27, 2020

    positive review  i had yesterday and today normal filling with Dr.EYAD MOUNTAZ ALJANDARI and i am truly satisfied with his work..good job doc☺️and also the staff they are all friendly and they know how to deal with their clients.thank you queens medical center for making me happy☺️☺️☺️see you soon again for my braces filling.god bless team👏🏻👏🏻

    Hench Damian Boleza Avatar Hench Damian Boleza
    January 23, 2020

    positive review  Queens Medical Center are excellent assissing and dealing customers. And also good in service. Thanks to Dr. Anushka Mittal and all staff.

    Jofet Porado Avatar Jofet Porado
    January 22, 2020

    positive review  I had my 3 session of botox with dr. Nadjia, i was so happy with the result. I highly recommend this place. Not just only with my botox i had my laser done and teeth clean up with them. Very nice staff. And all of them is a highlly trained doctors. They know exactly what theyre doin… Thumbs up.. They also have reasonable price. Im happy

    Romeo Rapas Avatar Romeo Rapas
    January 21, 2020

    positive review  مشكور كتير دكتور إياد جندلي عالإبتسامه الدكتور كان كتير متعاون معاي عملي احسن من يلي كنت متوقعه شكراا مركز كوينز الطبي

    Zahra Hash Avatar Zahra Hash
    January 20, 2020

    positive review  im looking for a good dentist for my braces..this is it …Queens medical center they are good for the client….and I’m so lucky bec im the one who got a higher discount . thanks queen mediçal center …

    Ghen Regalado Avatar Ghen Regalado
    January 18, 2020

    positive review  i want to recommend this queens medical center.. there very good thank you dr. anushka mittal for my braces .. 😊😊😊😊😊

    JD Herman Avatar JD Herman
    January 17, 2020

    positive review  Highly Recommended Queens Medical Center👍 They have good staff and doctors, specially Dr. Mittal she’s so kind and sweet. You made my SMILE Dr. Mittal😁

    Cheng Madayag Mangondaya Avatar Cheng Madayag Mangondaya
    January 16, 2020

    positive review  Dr Anushka . the orthodontist in queens medical centre . very humble and ethical in her deal , she helped to overcome my fear about braces very professionally and did her work precisely without any pain or discomfort . overall it was a great teamwork by queens medical center staff . Thankyou QMC for winning the trust .

    Adeel Ahmad Avatar Adeel Ahmad
    December 21, 2019

    positive review  I highly recommend Queen’s Medical Center for their highest quality of service. Thanks!!

    John Mark Pamintuan Avatar John Mark Pamintuan
    December 19, 2019

    positive review  Highly recommended 👍🏻 especially Dr. Anushka she is very friendly and amazing 🥰 😇

    Aria A. Mitra Avatar Aria A. Mitra
    December 15, 2019

    positive review  My QMC experience was one of a kind. I was extremely happy of my Teeth Whitening treatment, thanks to Dr. Sarah for thorough service. I’m terribly afraid of the dentist and she’s very sensitive to that and goes the extra mile to make me comfortable. And they also have very accomodating and efficient staff 👌🏽Highly recommended 👍🏼

    Win Austria Avatar Win Austria
    December 13, 2019

    positive review  Very good staff and doctors and very professional laser therapist Rose Ann . I have a very good results from 3rd laser Session. Thank you

    Fatma Ehab Avatar Fatma Ehab
    November 16, 2019

    positive review  Great services when it comes to dental and laser treatment. Thank you to Miss Rose Ann for doing my laser treatment.. great job…

    Michelle Carmona Avatar Michelle Carmona
    November 15, 2019